Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

January 31, 2013

Filed under: Uncategorized — whiskeyjac @ 6:48 am

Éowyn likes to do my kick boxing cardio routine – because I told her that’s what Jedi’s do to practice their light saber moves. It was the only way I could get her to let me do this while the baby slept, and now she asks me to put it on for her and let her do it herself. While I make dinner. Coz she’s the best kid. Wolf is in the back there, tinkering 🙂 He just packs up and goes into his toy corner and stays there playing quietly for good long chunks of time. Ahhh, I have the best job hey? Lucky 🙂

 

Leave a Reply

