Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

2 weeks September 23, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — whiskeyjac @ 8:10 pm

Éowyn at 2 weeks

Wolf at 2 weeks – an out take from his weekly photo shoot. He is in a fussy sort of mood today. Using me as a pacifier.
I do love his tiny baby sounds when he nurses. Love love love. You can hear some of them here, though I wish I had had the foresight to turn off the music before sitting down.

A few minutes before he had an epic puke fest all over me, then again all over the bed and his poor baby self.

I smell wonderful by the end of the day.

On a different note, I discovered this place today. I’ll link to the Bog Bodies part because I don’t know – maybe someone would find this whole site distressing? Bog bodies are pretty safe and cool though, hey?

 

Leave a Reply

