Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

OMG SHOES April 4, 2011

Filed under: SHOES — whiskeyjac @ 10:51 pm
Tags:

K so every once in awhile I have to do this I”M SORRY but I have to. To be right in my mind.
I love shoes. I can’t wear nice ones! I have bum knees, no job, I live in a town with what, two sidewalks? I walk everywhere, I have to chase after a 2 year old, my most fanciest outing is to our playgroup.
Ok, so I DON”T wear nice shoes.

But I can pine. Look at these, they are *awesome* they make me want a dang office job JUST so I can wear a nice pair of shoes to work. Show off the legs I’ve got from running after than dang 2 year old. Coz that’s what jobs are for, right?

Viardot

Pearl Hart



Ida Clark

Lanciano

Love love love.
Fluevogs! Someone on facebook mentioned having to run in their new shoes to catch a plane – the name sounded so strange that I had to look it up. Very nice! I love low heels and luscious colours, especially when there is embroidery involved. Ah, one day I’ll get a nice pair of shoes – I’m sure I can find some at Sears or something – oy these are pricey. I can see spending that kind of money on my sneakers but I’d have to be working a pret-ty nice job to afford these.

Oh man, those red ones. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

