Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Papparazzi December 4, 2010

Filed under: Cool Dudes,family,HURRAY DUDES,lovelovelove — whiskeyjac @ 12:06 am

I’m not into pop music, and so I was totally surprised when I heard Lady Gaga and *loved* her. What a voice, and the dance music is REAL MUSIC. Lovely stuff. The baby likes her, too.

I apologize so profusely for the singing I do here. I wish I knew how to edit and shorten my video clips. Or how to stop filming before I need to break into awful song.

So cute. Man, I love being able to stay home with her – we have fun ❤

 

2 Responses to “Papparazzi”

  1. This is cute as heck. I love to make up new words to songs too. 🙂

    Paige and I saw Lady GaGa in concert a few months ago. It was a fantastic show.

    • whiskeyjac Says:

      that must have been an incredible show! she’s amazing, and what a performer. i would never be able to see something like that live, not with the huge audience there, which is sort of too bad. i’ll never get to see a huge show like that live.
      also, i love that you guys go to shows and cons together 🙂


Leave a Reply

