Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Dear Baba October 29, 2010

Filed under: Cool Dudes,family,lovelovelove — whiskeyjac @ 6:35 am

I’m sorry I called you so late, I’m *so* glad you were still up. Éowyn was really super excited to talk to you. Here she is at lunch today – I was trying to get her to say Happy Birthday without ANY success, but I know you like to see her eating and being a ham.

She is starting to get crazy at night before she goes to bed. We laugh at her and call her BeetleJuice. Everytime I do that I remember running around the little living room in the white house on Carmacks Street and hearing YOU say BEETLEJUICEBEETLEJUICEBEETLEJUICE! while Dan and I went nuts.

I love you, Meo ❤ ❤ ❤ And your granddaughter loves you so very much, too. ❤ ❤ ❤

See you SOON!

 

Leave a Reply

