Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

HOMF NOMF CHOMPS SNARF NOMPF October 12, 2010

Filed under: NOMS — whiskeyjac @ 11:54 pm

I love watching her eat. I love listening to her eat.

She came up to me at 9am and asked for a snack. “What do you want?” I asked. “Cor!” said she.
So here she is eating the other half of the corn cob I boiled for her to snack on while watching her cartoons (which she watched pretty much all.day. because I’m just awesome like that) for lunch along with some salad, and vanilla ice cream. DAIRY. A balanced and delicious meal.

And the video for Meo ❤ ❤ ❤

 

2 Responses to “HOMF NOMF CHOMPS SNARF NOMPF”

  1. Julie Says:

    Ok. In the tenth picture there, did she dunk her corn into her ice cream? Your kid is so awesome. I love that!


Leave a Reply

