Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Brrr TSree Cold!* October 7, 2010

Filed under: lovelovelove — whiskeyjac @ 10:41 pm


*Brrr It’s Really Cold!

 

5 Responses to “Brrr TSree Cold!*”

  1. Petra Says:

    I’ve no idea why you deleted and blocked me from Facebook without a word. I guess you had your reasons and I guess we were brought up with different standards of manners too.

    • whiskeyjac Says:

      petra…!
      my fb account was deleted by facebook early this morning due to so called violation of terms. they won’t tell me what i did that warranted them doing this. i’m trying to get my account back but i don’t know if they listen to complaints. i logged in from my mother’s site as we have a few friends in common, and it looks like all of my comments everywhere are gone. my husband is listed only as married and my mother is listed as having one kid. so essentially i’ve disappeared from FB.

  2. Kirsten Says:

    She is adorable and I want jeans with a sweet birdie appliqued to the bottom for myself.

  3. Kirsten Says:

    That sucks that people think you blocked them, when really facebook is the one that fucked up.

    • whiskeyjac Says:

      dear Kirsten, I’m wondering if you can tell me if, as I’ve writting this in reply to one of your comments, you receive an email or alert of some kind saying i did so. does that happen automatically or do you have to choose, i wonder? i replied to someone via this site and i’m not sure if they’ve seen it or not.


Leave a Reply

