Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

HEY CAT… September 19, 2010

Filed under: family,Fuckers — whiskeyjac @ 5:21 pm

tell Meo that I’m printing out pictures that I will write notes on, and wrap up with a loaf of chocolate chip pumpkin bread, and send to Suzanne.

Partly out of guilt. Mostly because he asked me too.

:-/ Airing out my rusty written french. Painful. I think I should try to cough up for a damn French course. Why? Not so I can talk to tourists, or French Canadians in a professional setting. No. SO THAT I CAN WRITE LETTERS TO MY GRANDMOTHER.

 

Leave a Reply

