Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Smoothies! May 6, 2010

Filed under: NOMS,Uncategorized — whiskeyjac @ 6:15 pm

Half and apple, A frozen banana (it makes the drink foamier if the banana is frozen, funny hey?), a handful of blueberries, a carrot, vanilla soy milk, and plain ff yogurt.
This was nice and thick and Éowyn drank half a cup of it with her breakfast – score!

Ok now, this one might seem weird but TRUST ME it is *so* good. I’m drinking it right now, and I would not lie to you! SO good!

Yu Choy Sum leaves, vanilla soy milk, vanilla yogurt, and a banana. That’s it. It’s sweet, and fresh, and thin yet frothy. I love it, and it’s such a nice colour!

I’ve been feeling really overfed the last few days, so I’m just gonna make myself some nice fresh smoothies today. I had a nice thick blueberry smoothie for breakfast and that held me till 11:00 when I just had to whip something up. I *hate* being hungry and this really hit the spot!

 

One Response to “Smoothies!”

  1. Daphna Says:

    Looks yummy. Maybe I’ll make some smoothies tomorrow.


Leave a Reply

