Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

OH GOD April 1, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — whiskeyjac @ 9:46 pm
Tags: ,

OH GOD OH GOD

I am completely intimidated by these strawberry plants and oregano seeds and those seed potatoes and the bag of fertilizer and also dirt. I would be intimidated by vermiculite too, if I knew what it was.

Also, I do not know where to turn on the water for my hose.

There are plants growing in my yard. I don’t know what they are.

I don’t know what to do with all these rocks.

I’m so scared of bugs.

Also manholes.

But that’s neither here nor there.

But seriously I will go so far out of my way to avoid them or even walking between a pair and Éowyn likes to stop and dance on them and drop stones in the little holes and it. drives. me. CRAZY.

What was I talking about.

Gardening.

OH GOD.

I have no idea how to stake out tomatoes. Or even if it’s stake out or just stake.

Gaaaahhhh…

 

Leave a Reply

