Whiskey Jac

Just another WordPress.com weblog

Nest March 26, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — whiskeyjac @ 4:31 pm

I can’t send you these by Gmail for some reason, so here are the pictures I took yesterday while Miss Grubs was sick. I built her a little nest with a blankie and stuffies and pillows (poos!) when she got up from her nap. Sweet heart.

Probably won’t see you much after today, we’re heading to Kamloops on Saturday and we’ve got a lot of yardwork still to do. Hope the weather is nice 🙂
Éowyn’s feeling better today, so I’ll take her out for a walk in a bit, but we’re going to wait on playgroup. I’m not going to let her snot all over everyone there.

 

3 Responses to “Nest”

  1. Nana Says:

    Poor lil’ snotasaurous, I remember how you loved me to build you a nest!!
    Holy Moly Jac, she looks so much like I did at that age, in fact she looks alot like my dad at that age, even down to the long blonde curls.

  2. Nana Says:

    Just like you though, nest, books, stuffies … all is well!!

  3. whiskeyjac Says:

    I have that picture of you with your sisters and Aunt Breda on one of our bookshelves – she looks A LOT like you. The cheeks, the hair, the willfulness. 🙂


Leave a Reply

